Daily Archives: May 26, 2012

About 28days to go…

Today I picked out my maternity photos. I need to upload them from the CD first, but I have one photo collage printed so I just took a pic with my camera phone.

Image

I’m very happy with the pictures. They are all beautiful and exactly how I imagined them.

I also found a baby shop where they do all things by hand. I found even nicer and cheaper bedding sets. I bought one immediately and decided not to go ahead with the original idea. I bought set of sheets made from pima peruvian cotton and a knitted blanket.

Image

Also today I made an agreement with a new cleaning lady. She came three times to try and she seems nice, calm and hardworking. She will start Monday from Monday till midday Saturday. Gotta have the help with all my furry animals, cooking and cleaning. She said that she doesn’t like ironing, well she is in luck, because my hubby’s shirt I send to drycleaning and the rest of ironing is minimal, which she can do or I’m Ok to do it. I actually like ironing. I find it relaxing.

I finished re-organizing the closets, so the baby’s room have only his clothes, bed sheets and towels and some smaller sized hubby’s shirts…in case he loses some weight in the future. 😉 My feet and legs hurt like hell right now, but it’s all DONE!

Time to put my feet up and watch some TV.

 

 

Â